the five love languages

Love Language #5

Physical Touch Once you discover that physical touch is the primary love language of your spouse, you are limited only by your imagination on ways to express love.  Coming up with new ways and places to touch can be an exciting challenge.  If you are not accustomed to...

read more

Love Language #4

 Acts of Service Such actions as cooking a meal, setting a table, washing dishes, vacuuming, cleaning, a commode, getting hair out of the sink, removing the white spots from the mirror, getting bugs off the windshield, taking out the garbage, changing the baby’s...

read more

Love Language #3

Receiving Gifts Visual symbols of love are more important to some people than to others. A gift is something you can hold in your hand and say, “Look, he was thinking of me,” or, “She remembered me.”  You must be thinking of someone to give him/her a gift.  The gift...

read more

Subscribe to the Newsletter!

Join my mailing list today and receive the latest news and updates surrounding mental health, wellness and much more.

Congratulations! You're on the list!